It’s been a while!

EandM 140
Ethan, Melodi and Merysta

 

 

 

Hello everyone,

It’s been a while since I wrote on my blog. Wow! Last I checked it was 9 months ago since I started this blog. How crazy is that! Time flies by indeed.

I have a lot of stories to write and I will eventually write more. But this one is super exciting.

I will be going on a short term mission trip in August to September with my boyfriend and daughter to Indonesia. I am so excited to continue working for God’s glory and for Him to use us.

I will be sure to write about our journey on my blog. Stay tuned! Meanwhile, you can check our group out on facebook called A Misson To Love.

I hope you guys are enjoying Summer! It is going by so fast.

 

Salam,

Merysta.

 

 

[Photo Credit to Alyssa Fairse “ALKA PHOTOGRAPHY”]

 

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while!

Leave a Reply

