Snow! What?

A week ago today, snow was falling down real hard. It was beautiful (when you’re watching from a warm cozy bedroom with your fuzzy blankie.lol). I have always fascinated by snow. I grew up in a tropical island, so it’s only normal. 🙂 It is not officially winter yet, so I was surprised when it started snowing. It has been warmer lately which I am happy about.

These are pictures of Melodi playing with snow. She loved it.  🙂

I am not a fan of cold seasons, but I praise God for His breathtaking creations.

Stay warm, everyone.

Merysta ❤

Leave a Reply

