INDESCRIBABLE, Literally!

DSCF2659 DSCF2686

OMG! God is so good!! He is real and I praise and thank Him every day.

So, On Saturday night I got a chance to go to Chris Tomlin concert called “Love Ran Red” at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI. I was so excited! I never thought in my entire life that I would be able to see Chris Tomlin LIVE.

I have heard of most of his songs back when I was still in Indonesia. One of them is How Great is Our God. I had no idea who the singer was until I heard of it in Pandora. My most favorite song from him is INDESCRIBABLE.

I still remember, I was sitting on my recliner while listening to Pandora. It was raining. Then this song was on, and suddenly I had chills. I got goosebumps. I was weeping. The song touched my heart. From that moment on, I fall in love with it. I listen to it every day.

So anyway, the concert was started by a band from Ireland called Rend Collective. They sang about 4 songs and they were great! I love their genre of music. After that, Chris Tomlin showed up and started off with At The Cross. It was beautiful! He sang about 10 songs (I lost counts lol) and he closed it off with God’s Great Dance Floor which was very cool.

The whole experience was awesome! I would definitely want to go to his concerts again. Hopefully one day! 🙂

I thank God for the opportunity! It was again, Indescribable!

Merysta

DSCF2669 DSCF2672

3 thoughts on “INDESCRIBABLE, Literally!

    1. I had never been “cray-cray” about the idea of being a fan of celebrities, either singers, actress, or whatever. But since I love his songs so much, I wanted to actually listen to them in person. So, it was a lifetime experience for me. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

